Hey, guys. I’m back, and I have some important news to say.

First of all, I wasn’t able to post these past couple of days due to some preparations, which brings us to the second one.

Second, school will be starting this August 7, and I won’t be able to translate chapters since I live in a strictly-ruled dormitory.

Lastly, I won’t be able to post as frequently as I did this week. Furthermore, depending on the circumstances, the chapters might be divided into parts, and it’s on a weekly update…

Anyway, since this day marks the last, I’ve decided to do a chapter. I’m sorry if it’s somehow of poor quality; I had no time to spare due to said preparations.

P.S. I think I said I only translate for fun. Why am I translating so frequently in the first place? Meh. It’s still fun anyways.

Chapter Link

Leave a comment